Sponsor Marincentersyd SYDOSTCUPEN 2010																
Plac.	Båtnamn	Båttyp	Segel- nr	Rorsman	Klubb	Lys	R1 Karls- hamn	R2 Rönne	R3 Åhus	R4 Ystad	R5 Skillinge	R6 Kivik	R7 Simris- hamn	R8 Simris- hamn	R9 Simris- hamn	Tot 4 segl
1	Veronica	Safir	105	Thomas Jeppsson	SimSS	1,15	9,0	43,0	43,0	1,0	1,0	6,0	2,0	3,0	5,0	7,0
2	Cape Diem	Omega 30		Mats Duvander	YSS	1,14	43,0	2,0	43,0	3,0	2,0	43,0	5,0	4,0	2,0	9,0
3	Emilie	Drake		Håkan Håkansson	SimSS	1,07	43,0	43,0	43,0	2,0	43,0	43,0	3,0	2,0	3,0	10,0
4	Wanichaya	Soling		Håkan Ahlgren	SimSS	1,14	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	1,0	4,0	6,0	4,0	15,0
5	Gästabud	Comfort 26		Lennart Löfstrand	KivBK	1,04	7,0	43,0	5,0	43,0	4,0	2,0	7,0	7,0	9,0	18,0
6	JasGripen	Granada 27	335	Pierre Svenningsson	KSS	1,06	8,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	3,0	8,0	8,0	7,0	26,0
7	Sofia	Drake		Calle Eriksson	SimSS	1,07	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	1,0	1,0	1,0	46,0
8	Sparbanken Syd	606		Andreas Eldh	SimSS	1,03	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	6,0	5,0	6,0	60,0
9	Extasea	Farrier 31		Gert Henriksson	SkiBK		43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	10,0	9,0	8,0	70,0
10	Spica	BB 10 M	14	Robert Skotte	TS	1,20	43,0	43,0	2,0	43,0	3,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	91,0
11		Comfort 26		Kenneth Göransson	YSS	1,04	43,0	43,0	43,0	5,0	6,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	97,0
12	Great Withe	Bravaria 44		Johan Arvedsson	C4SS	1,20	43,0	43,0	3,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	9,0	43,0	43,0	98,0
13		Stress 107 Cr		Per Nilsson	C4SS	1,16	43,0	13,0	1,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	100,0
14	Svanen	Wasa 270	6	Erik Olsen	TS	1,11	43,0	1,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	130,0
15	Jane Doe	Express	384	Stefan Ek	KSS	1,12	1,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	130,0
16	AKKA	OneOff		Hans Persson	KSS	1,16	2,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	131,0
17		Elan 333		Jerry Fransson	C4SS	1,22	43,0	43,0	2,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	131,0
18	Thetis	Omega 34		Keldor Sörensem	RS	1,16	43,0	3,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	132,0
19	Panik	Nordisk Folkbåt	1274	PAJ	KSS	0,97	3,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	132,0
20		Albin 78		Mattias Månsson	YSS	1,04	43,0	43,0	43,0	4,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	133,0
21		Bavaria 36		K-E Pettersson	C4SS	1,17	43,0	43,0	4,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	133,0
22	Beaty	Express	446	Jan-Erik Karlsson	KSS	1,12	4,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	133,0
23	Blå Rosen	Facil 35	34	Sven Olsson	SkiBK	1,12	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	5,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	134,0
24	IdeFix	Express	875	Helena Karlsson	KSS	1,12	5,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	134,0
25		Albin Cumulus		Benny Persson	YSS	1,07	43,0	43,0	43,0	6,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	135,0
26		Lacer		Wilhelm Odelberg	KivBK	1,00	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	6,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	135,0
27	Lilla Blå	606		Lova Garnholt	KSS	1,03	6,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	135,0
28		606		Lucas Narwin Oxing	SkiBK	1,03	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	7,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	136,0

Plac.	Båtnamn	Båttyp	Segel-	Rorsman	Klubb	Lys	R1	R2	R3	R4	R5	R6	R7	R8	R9	Tot 4
			nr				Karls-	Rönne	Åhus	Ystad	Skillinge	Kivik	Simris-	Simris-	Simris-	segl
							hamn						hamn	hamn	hamn	
29		606		Axel Senn	SkiBK	1,03	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	8,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	137,0
30			VE 3	Mietek Kopczynck	SkiBK	1,00	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	9,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	138,0
31	Tank&Bulk	First 31.7 HR		Gustav Pettersson	KSS	1,20	10,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	139,0
32	Marani	Rhapsody	31	Thomas Qvarnström	KSS	1,16	11,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	140,0
33	Triguetrum	Consair Spirit	54	Tomas Ericson	KSS	1,54	12,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	141,0
34	Cascade	Albin 78 Cirrus	478	Gunnar Paulsson	KSS	1,04	13,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	142,0
35	Christina	H-båt		Tom Panduro	TS	1,07	43,0	13,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	142,0
36	Duet	Melody 34			SvS	1,12	43,0	13,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	142,0
37	Нарру	Scanmar 33		Peter Mejlvang	RS	1,13	43,0	13,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	142,0
38	Notos	Albin Nova		Peter Köller	RS	1,15	43,0	13,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	142,0
39	Isabel	Contrast 36		Christian Mejlvang	SvS	1,20	43,0	13,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	142,0
40	Alpha	Omega 36		Lars Lindahl	RS	1,23	43,0	13,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	142,0
41	Safran	Dehler 34 DD		Nils Gjendal	NS	1,25	43,0	13,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	142,0
42	Mirage	Bavaria 44		Henrik Espersen	RS	1,27	43,0	13,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	43,0	142,0

DNC DNF